Get Email Updates
Adjust font size: Small font Medium font Large font




Staff Directory

Kevin Martin
President
301.565.4050 ext.307
kmartin@peace-action.org

Jon Rainwater
Executive Director
(800) 949-9020 ext.106
jrainwater@peace-action.org

Rosalie Brooks
Senior Director of Finance & Administration
301.565.4050 ext.328
rbrooks@peace-action.org

Peter Deccy
Senior Director, Membership
& Strategic Giving
301.565.4050 ext.326
pdeccy@peace-action.org

Jeff Jurgens
Senior Director, Digital Strategies
& Campaigns          
(800) 949-9020 ext 105
jjurgens@peace-action.org

Seth Lehr
Senior Director, Development
& Major Gifts
(800) 949-9020 ext 116
slehr@peace-action.org

Paul Kawika Martin
Senior Director, Policy & Public Affairs
301.565.4050 ext.316
pmartin@peace-action.org

Eric See
Senior Director, Outreach
& Organizing Campaigns

(800) 949-9020 ext 102
esee@peace-action.org

Joe Cicero
Deputy Director, Major Gifts
(800) 949-9020 ext 118
jcirero@peace-action.org

Don Konecny
IT & Database Manager

(800) 949-9020 ext 135
dkonecny@peace-action.org

Adora Lopez
Field Campaign Coordinator   

(800) 949-9020 ext 103
alopez@peace-action.org

Fran Motiwalla
Deputy Director, Development

(800) 949-9020 ext 104
fmotiwalla@peace-action.org

Seth Miller
Political Campaign Associate
(800) 949-9020 ext 122
smiller@peac-action.org

Gabe Murphy
Political Campaign Associate
(800) 949-9020 ext 133
gmurphy@peace-action.org

Jon Ritter
Phone Campaign Director             
(800) 949-9020ext 119
jritter@peace-action.org

Gabriel Showers
Phone Campaign Assistant Director
(800) 949-9020 ext 120
gshowers@peace-action.org

Eric Swanson
Assistant Membership Director

(301) 565.4050 ext 318
eswanson@peace-action.org